Mr. Scott Affelt
XMPLR Energy
Ramakrishna Akula
Vice President, Operations
Safety Erudite Inc.
Brian Allen
Vice President Production Management
Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Americas, Inc.
Mr. Daniel Azukas
Project Associate
Sargent & Lundy


Dr. Patrick Bangert
algorithmica technologies Inc.
Daniel Barbersek
Director of Energy Management Solutions
Generac Power Systems Inc.
Mr. Mark Barton
Plant Manager
Public Service Co. of Oklahoma
Mr. Brandon Bell
Senior Vice President of Operations
Valdes Engineering Company
Mr. Scott Benson P.E.
Manager of Resource & Transmission Planning
Lincoln Electric System
Dr. Christopher Bertole Ph.D.
Director, Product and Applications Development
Mr. Christopher Bethel
Engineering Manager, Applications Engineering
Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems
Mr. Sanjeev Bhatia
Assistant Chief Engineer (Electrical)
Bechtel (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Mark Biagi
Bentley Systems
Mr. Randall Bickford
Expert Microsystems
Mr. Kishore Billapati PE
Senior Manager, Generation Asset Management
Southern California Edison
Mr. Mark Boulden P.E.
Technical Specialist - Turbomachinery
Bechtel Infrastructure & Power Corp.
Mr. Rob Broglio
Director of Sales
Doosan Heavy Industries
Mr Alex Brumfield
Lead Engineer
Duke Energy
Mr Brad Buecker
Senior Technical Publicist


Mr. Stephen Cabano
Pathfinder, LLC
Mr. Joe Catina
Synergy Project Solutions LLC
Mr Ihab Chaaban
GE Aero Global Commercial Development Director
GE Power - GPS
Ms Courtney Chaffee
Marketing Coordinator
Burns & McDonnell
Mr. Russell Chetwynd
Service Manager
National Electric Coil
Ms Shadi Chuangpishit
Senior Consultant
Quanta Technology
Mr Jito Coleman
Business Manager
TDX Power, Inc.
Mr Mark Confer
Director Business Model Development at Siemens Power and Gas
Mr. Roger Copeland
Director Of Projects
Jacobs Engineering
Mr. James Cravens
Senior Executive Associate
Pathfinder LLC
Mr. Jay Crilley
Nalco Mobotec Inc.
Mr Shaun Cross
Lead I&C Engineer Project Management & Construction
Duke Energy


Mr. Craig Dalziel
GP Strategies
Mr. Ken Daycock
Business Development Mgr
GP Strategies
Mr. Matthew DeCourcey
Senior Director
FTI Consulting
Mr. Jim Donohue
Senior Product Marketing Manager
GE Power


Mr Chris Evanich
Director of Microgrids
S & C Electric Co.


Mr. William Fedorka P.E.
Vice President, Engineering and Projects
The SEFA Group
Mr. Harry Forbes
Research Director
ARC Advisory Group
Mr. Adam Forni PE
Principal Research Analyst
Navigant Research


Mr. Nicolas Gelles
Business Development
Mr. Peter Gibson
Vice President
LG Chem
Jay Goldin
Vice President
Munich Re Green Tech Solutions
Mr. John Grusha
Director - Combustion Systems & Product Development
R-V Industries, Inc.
Dr. John Gulen
Bechtel Fellow
Bechtel Infrastructure & Power, Inc.


Mr Travis Hammond
Project Engineer Lead
TDX Power, Inc.
Mr. Jeff Hatfield
Director, Business Development
Zachry Group
Mr. Paul Hayes FPE
American Fire Technologies
Mr. Stephen Henson
Manager Engineering
Mr Ray Hohenstein
Market Applications Director
Mr Asim Hussain
Vice President, Customer Experience
Bloom Energy


Thanga Jawahar Kalidoss
Global Head, Business Solutions & Tech.
TATA Consultancy Services
Dr. Jay Jayaraman
Director of Materials Research
Lambda Technologies Group Surface Enhancement Technologies
Mr. Sanjeev Jolly P.E.
Sr. Engineer, Engineering Services
NAES Corp.


Mr Adam Kabulski
Business Development Manager
Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Americas, Inc.
Dr. Farid Katiraei
Senior Director, Renewables, Emerging Technologies & Microgrids
Quanta Technology
Dr. Scott Keller
Technical Lead, Structural Engineer
PSM – Ansaldo Energia Group
Mr. Todd Kerschbaum
Chief Technical Officer
JERA Americas
Mr. Deepak Khajouria
AVP Group
Dr Abdel Rahman Khatib
Senior Engineer
Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc.
Mr Min Soo Kim
Overcome combustion obstacle by setting the new blending coal criteria
Korea South-East Power Co.
Mr Phil Knott
Training Analyst, Simulator Instructor
Southern Company
Ms Katherine Koch
Global Product Manager, B/E Class
PSM, Ansaldo Energia
Mr. Mitchell Krasnopoler
Manager, Air Quality
Ben Kuisle
Senior Structural Engineer
Burns & McDonnell


Kyle Lewis
Unit Director
La Cygne
Dr. Chit Lutchman
Principal and CEO
Safety Erudite Inc.


Mr. Scott Manson
Principal Engineer
Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc.
Mr. Terry Maxey
Managing Director, Global Power Generation Lead
Mr. Joseph McCallister
Dir Nat Gas Oil & Emissions
Duke Energy
Mr Doug McCarty
Process and Design Engineering Manager
National Carbon Capture Center
Mr. David McDeed
Senior Product Manager
Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Americas
Bob Mcilvaine
President and Founder
McIlvaine Company
Jerry Meissner
Manager – Power Generation Plant Projects
We Energies and Wisconsin Public Service
Mr. Chris Mieckowski
Director, Global Solutions Marketing
Siemens Energy
Mr. John Molloy
Professional Engineer and Principal Engineer
M&M Engineering
Dr. Mahesh Morjaria
VP, PV Systems
First Solar
Mr Thomas Morrell
Electrical Engineer
POWER Engineers, Inc.


Mr Chris Naunheimer
User Experience Director- Digital
Mr. Rudy Navarro
Plant Manager - Coronado Generating Station
Mr Bharath Nayak
Project Engineer II
Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc.
Mr. Erich Neuhaus
Marketing Specialist
GP Strategies
Ms Una Nowling P.E., M.Sc.
Technology Leader, Fuels & Reliability
Black & Veatch
Mr. Douglas Nunez
Plant Performance Consultant
Emerson Automation Solutions


Mr. Eunho Park
Smart Early Warning Pop-up System and Preventive Maintenance of Power Plants
Korea South-East Power Co.Youngheung Power DivisionInstrument & Control Section
Mr. Don Parker M.Eng
Principal Engineer/ President
Provecta Process Automation LLC
Mr Keith Paul
Senior Consulting Engineer
Mott MacDonald
Mark Pelosi
Reliability Engineer
Mr. Jason Philhower
Senior Engineer
POWER Engineers
Mr. Thomas Poteet
Chief Technology Officer
Mesa Solutions
Dr Nakul Prasad
Gas Turbine Portfolio Manager
Siemens Energy Inc.
Mr Luis Prieto
Operational Planning & Analysis - Global Generation
Ms Suzette Puski
Business Development Manager
Babcock Power Environmental


Mr. Yuri Rechtman PE
VP Thermal Engineering
Dr. Muhammad Riaz
Manager Steam Turbine Engineering
Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Americas
Mr Ron Rodrique
Plant Manager
Mr. Chris Ruckman
Energy Storage Director
Burns & McDonnell
Ms Jennifer Runyon
Content Director
Clarion Energy


Selin Sahici
Project Specialist
Mr. Thomas Sarkus
Industrial Partnerships Manager
National Energy Technology Laboratory, USA Department of Energy
Mr Michael Schatzmann
Process Engineer
Mr Steven Seachman
Electric Power Research Institute
Mr Brian Stewart
Senior Engineering Manager
Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems


Dr. Danny Tandra Ph.D.
Director of Technology & Product Development
Clyde Bergemann Power Group - Boiler Efficiency Products Division
Dr. Sercan Teleke
Senior Engineer
Mr. Norihiro Tetsuyama
Staff Deputy Manager
General Affairs & Planning Dept.Research & Planning Group
Mr. Frank Thiel
Managing Director
Quezon Power (Philippines), Limited Co.
Mr. Richard Thompson
Mercer Thompson LLC
Mr. Jon Towslee P.E.
Digital Engagement Leader
ABB Inc.


Mr Mladen Udbinac
Director of Projects
Western Services Inc.


Dr. Nathan Wallace
Co-founder, Director of Cyber Operations
Mr. Todd Whorten
Project Development Manager
Bechtel Infrastructure
Mr. Fred Wiesinger
Director of Engineering
Kingsbury Inc.
Mr. Joel Wilson
Power Systems Engineer
Philip Wright P.E.
Consultins/Systems Engineer
Foley Power Solutions


Dr. Murty Yalla
Beckwith Electric Co. Inc.
Mr Ilya Yarinovski
Technical Specialist
Bechtel Infrastructure & Power, Inc.
Mr Myeungjae Yoo
First VR Simulator Open for Human Error Zero and The Best Operator Training
Korea South-East Power Co. Youngheung Power Division Instrument & Control Section
Mr. Jason Yost
Mercer Thompson LLC