HydroVision International 2019 Conference Steering Committee
Name Company
Shannon Ames Low Impact Hydropower Institute (LIHI)
Christopher Ball Corpfinance International Ltd.
Vinod Batta SNC-Lavalin Inc
Norm Bishop Knight Pi├Ęsold and Co.
Thomas Brittain Black & Veatch Corporation
David Browning Altman Browning and Co.
Tim Brush Normandeau Associates, Inc.
Vincent Bryan III WHOOSHH Innovations
Jason Busch Pacific Ocean Energy Trust (POET)
Roger Clarke-Johnson American Governor Company
C. Richard Donnelly Hatch
Richard Dulin AECOM
F. John Etzel U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Mario Finis Stantec
Ritchie Graves NOAA
Debbie Gray Hydro-Quebec
Tom Harnetiaux Basler Electric Company
TJ Heibel Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL)
Jason Heilman American Hydro Corporation
Scott Hopkins U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Darren Houghton Andritz Hydro
Stephanie Hun SNC Lavalin 
Doug Johnson Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Stuart Knigge Pacific Gas & Electric
Steve Layman Kleinschmidt
Jeffrey Leahey National Hydropower Association
Deborah Linke Linke Consulting
Carl Mannheim HDR
Jim Miller Signal Hydropower Consultants, LLC
Michael Murphy TRC Solutions
Debbie Mursch GE Renewable Energy Hydro
Michael Parker Kleinschmidt
Daniel Rabon U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Glen Roberts U.S. Department of Commerce|International Trade Administration
Bryson Roberts Institute for Integrated Energy Systems, University of Victoria
Blake Rothfuss COWI Tunnel
Diana Shannon Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Jeremy Smith Voith Hydro Inc.
Jason Spreyer Brookfield Renewable Energy Group
Dave Van't Hof National Grid
Brenna Vaughn Hydropower Foundation
Heidi Wahto McMillen Jacobs Associates
Steve Wenke Avista Utilities
Anna West Kearns & West
Rick Williams Oregon Applied Research LLC
Adam Witt Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Kevin Young Young Energy Services
For Technical Support with this webpage, please contact support.